Governors
Contact us:

866-680-VMBA (8622)            
President
Mark Severance
NMLS #85384
Regency Mortgage Corp
3 Baldwin Avenue
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-448-2797
Cell:  802-343-1983
Mark Burton
NMLS #1021519
Northeast Home Loan
25 Mr Arthur Drive
West Chesterfield, NH 03466
ph: 603-256-8515 ext. 3540
mobile: 202-459-1139
Officers
Secretary-
Vice  President                 
Jeff Teplitz
NMLS 184421
Coldwell Banker Mortgage

802.881-7890
Fax  856-917-2026
jeff.teplitz@mortgagefamily.com
  
Barb Yanke, CMP
Peoples United Bank
629 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: 802-258-6021
Fax:  802-258-4032
E-mail:barbara.yanke@peoples.com
Mike Stevens  
Two Radnor Corporate Center
100 Matsonford Rd
Radnor, PA  19087
Mortgage Insurance
508-735-5920 (cell)
Michael.stevens@essent.us
Carmen Blatt  Carmen.blatt@essent.us
Website:  www.essent.us
Maryellen (Missy) Laperle
NMLS#258844
Northfield Savings Bank
100 State Street Suite 1
Montpelier, VT  05602
Phone (802) 229-4635
Fax  (802) 229-2165
Cell  (802) 793-3700
E-mail: maryel@nsbvt.com
Fred V. Peet
Law Offices of Fred V. Peet
55 Patchen Road
South Burlington,VT  05403
Phone: (802) 860-4767
Fax: (802) 860-2822
E-mail:  fpeet@peetlaw.com
Shari DeLatte
NMLS # 251614
VSECU
1755 Essex Rd
Williston, VT 05495-7177
Phone 877-863-0102  FAX: 802-764-1183
sdelatte@VSECU.COM
Past President
Ed Levite
NMLS # 627438
Union Bank
30 Kimball Ave, Suite 102
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-865-1000 x15001
Cell: 802-363-5850
elevite@unionbankvt.com
Ingrid Antrim Serafini
NMLS #92064
Spruce Mortgage
346 Shelburne Road
Burlington, VT  05401
Phone: (802) 652-0165
Fax: (802) 863-8817
E-mail:ingrid@sprucemortgage.co
m

Seth Leonard
Vermont Housing Finance Agency
P.O. Box 408
Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: (802) 864-5743
Fax: (802) 863-5422
E-mail: sleonard@vhfa.org
Treasurer-
Vermont Mortgage Bankers Association