Governors
Contact us:

866-680-VMBA (8622)            
President
Treasurer

Mark Severance
NMLS #85384
Regency Mortgage Corp
3 Baldwin Avenue
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-448-2797
Cell:  802-343-1983
Mark Burton
NMLS #1021519
Northeast Home Loan
25 Mr Arthur Drive
West Chesterfield, NH 03466
ph: 603-256-8515 ext. 3540
mobile: 202-459-1139
Officers
Vermont Mortgage Bankers Association
Secretary-
Vice  President                 
Heidi Hayward Urish, CMP
NMLS ##92061
Spruce Mortgage
346 Shelburne Road
Burlington, VT  05401
Phone: (802) 652-0163
Fax: (802) 863-8817
E-mail: heidi@sprucemortgage.com         
Kim Gates
Strategic Information Resources
155 Brookdale Dr.
P. O. Box 51958
Springfield, MA  01151-5958
Phone: 800-332-9479
Fax: 800-345-3392
E-mail: kgates@nextgeninfo.com
Kim Magoon
NMLS # 207001
REMN
542 US Route 302-Berlin, Suite 3
Barre, VT 05641
802-622-3361
Cell:  802-249-2458
kim.magoon@yahoo.com
Maryellen (Missy) Laperle
NMLS#258844
Northfield Savings Bank
100 State Street Suite 1
Montpelier, VT  05602
Phone (802) 229-4635
Fax  (802) 229-2165
Cell  (802) 793-3700
E-mail: maryel@nsbvt.com
Fred V. Peet
Law Offices of Fred V. Peet
55 Patchen Road
South Burlington,VT  05403
Phone: (802) 860-4767
Fax: (802) 860-2822
E-mail:  fpeet@peetlaw.com
Shari DeLatte
NMLS # 251614
VSECU
1755 Essex Rd
Williston, VT 05495-7177
Phone 877-863-0102  FAX: 802-764-1183
sdelatte@VSECU.COM
Past President
Ed Levitte
NMLS # 627438
Union Bank
30 Kimball Ave, Suite 102
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-865-1000 x15001
Cell: 802-363-5850
elevite@unionbankvt.com
Ingrid Antrim Serafini
NMLS #92064
Spruce Mortgage
346 Shelburne Road
Burlington, VT  05401
Phone: (802) 652-0165
Fax: (802) 863-8817
E-mail:ingrid@sprucemortgage.co
m
   
Seth Leonard
Vermont Housing Finance Agency
P.O. Box 408
Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: (802) 864-5743
Fax: (802) 863-5422
E-mail: sleonard@vhfa.org